Saturday 11 July 2020

MTV Ace the Quarantine VOTE: Online Voting for the Contestants on Voot

As you already know about the MTV Ace of Space reality show which is all about the Survival of the houseguests in a given room for months. Now, MTV comes up with new reality show MTV Ace the Quarantine which is kind of similar show full of entertainment happening from homes. Yes. Amid this lockdown, MTV Ace the Quarantine will keep you entertained for a week. MTV Ace the Quarantine will have Voting System just like any other reality show. Your Votes for MTV Ace the Quarantine Contestants will decide if they are going to survive in a show longer or not.

MTV Ace the Quarantine Voting online started on Voot App or website. MTV Ace the Quarantine have 9 contestants named Yukti Arora, Manhar Sheth, Rowhi Rai, Akshay Kakkar, Nikita Bhamdipati, Arun Sharma, Tara Prasad, Sohil Singh Jhuti, Yukti Thareja. Vote and Support your favorite Ace the Quarantine Contestant.

Apart from this talented MTV fame Contestants, you will see Divya Agarwal and Varun Sood will be seen hosting the show, giving tasks to the contestants online.

All the 9 Contestants will bring their top notch entertainment to the audiences and the one who managed to get maximum public votes will be the Winner of Ace the Quarantine reality show. Keep watching MTV Ace the Quarantine everyday 7 pm starting from 12th July 2020. Don't forget to Vote and Support your favorite Contestant in a show.


Post a Comment