Monday 8 October 2018

SaReGaMaPa VOTE on | Voting App Download

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is an Indian musical reality TV show. It started airing on Zee TV in 1995 as Sa Re Ga Ma. It is the oldest running singing reality show in India. After giving Successful Season every Year, the New Season of SaReGaMaPa 2020 is back. Here is How you can do Online Voting on Website and also can Download Zee5 Mobile App Android, iOS to Vote and Support your Favorite one. See the List of Top 8 Contestants Finalist on SRGMP 2020 Singing show on Zee TV.

Both the SaReGaMaPa Kids Version and Seniors Version are Successful and now one more Time its going to be the SaReGaMaPa Youngsters Version for year 2020. Judges Himesh Reshammiya, Javed Ali, Alka Yagnik and Also the 30 Juries Panel will Find out the best Talented singers just like every Year.

Top 10 Singer Contestants Later will be Mentored by Judges, Juries and Indian Viewers will give Votes to them. The One who gets Maximum Votes going to Win the Show. Here is How you can Do Voting on website or you can also do Voting Via Zee5 Mobile Application.

SaReGaMaPa 2018 Vote on Zee5 Mobile App |

Download Zee5 Mobile Application for your Android or iOS Smartphone Devices. Open the App and you can Login Via Facebook or Google Account of yours. Just Follow the Easy Login Instructions and you are good to Go.

After Log In you will find the Singer Contestants on the Screen. Vote the One you wants to Save and Support.

Alternatively, you can Login to website and on the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2020 Voting window you will see the Pictures of the Singers.

SAREGAMAPA 2020 SMS Voting Short Codes Numbers

Here we have mentioned the Voting Short Codes for each of the Top 8 Singer Contestants. Vote by Sending Short Code to the Number 57575.

SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2020 Vote for Somya Sharma, Gurkirat Singh, Bobby Verma, Madhav Arora, Sai Vinith Joshi, Aarya Nanda, Zaid Ali, Tanishka sarkar, Ronita Banerjee, Ananya Sharma, Saksham sonawane

SMS: Type SRGMP <SPACE>Participant code and send it to 57575. For example, if a Voter wishes to vote for Sonu Gill, they shall type SRGMP <SPACE>SON and send it to 57575

Voting Lines Open/Close Time: The online voting for the Program shall commence from _________ and shall continue at the discretion of the Channel (“Voting Period”). The voting will be held on a weekly basis and will start every Sunday at 9 pm and continue till Monday 8 am.

Note - One can vote multiple times.

Here we have the 4 Options One Can Follow to Vote and Support their Favorite Contestants.

Google Assistant: Say “Talk to SARAGAMAPA” and follow the instructions
Facebook Messenger: Message “Talk to SARAGAMAPA” and follow the instructions
ZEE5: Login to and follow the instructions
SMS: Type SRGMP <SPACE>Participant code and send it to 57575. For example, if a Voter wishes to vote for Sonu Gill, they shall type SRGMP <SPACE>SON and send it to 57575

Download - Zee5 App (Android, iOS)

Vote for your Favorite one and Support them to move forward.

We Recommend you to Vote the Best Singer only and for that you Have to Watch Singing Reality Show SaReGaMaPa 2020 every Saturday-Sunday 8 PM on Zee TV. Observe the Singing Performances, Comments from Judges and Juries as well and do the best Voting to Make one as a Winner of the Show.

searched: saregamapa vote 2020 , srgmp voting online, sa re ga ma pa voting online on zee5 mobile app, log in to and vote, sa re ga ma pa sms voting