Tuesday 18 December 2018

SNDN VOTE Voot App: Sur Nava Dhyas Nava 2020 Voting Online | How To

Colors Marathi Singing reality Show Sur Nava Dhyas Nava Voting Online on Voot.com website or Voot mobile App. See the List of SNDN Top 6 Finalists Contestants. Vote and Support your favorite Colors Marathi Singing reality Show. SNDN Voting online on Voot Mobile App. See How you can Vote and Support your Favorite. Sur Nava Dhyas Nava Vote for your Favorite Contestants among Akshaya Ayyar, Amol Ghodke, Ravindra Khomne, Shravani Wagle, Raju Nadaf and Swarali Joshi who are the TOP 6 Finalists.

VOTING RULES AND REGULATIONS shall be binding on each individual,who participates in Voting Activity (“Voting Poll/Poll”)by casting his/her vote, using the Voting Mechanism, for the Participants (as defined below)competing in the program titled “Sur Nava Dhyas Nava’’(“Program”)which is being aired on “Colors Marathi” respectively (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Channel”), being the Channel owned and operated by Viacom18 Media Private Limited (“Viacom18”)

1. Akshaya Ayyar
2. Ravindra Khomne
3. Amol Ghodke
4. Shravani Wagle
5. Swarali Joshi
6. Raju Nadaf

The viewer will not be charged to login on the voting portal of the Website to cast the vote, however, there may be costs levied, at the applicable rate, by the respective network provider(s) for using internet connection to participate in the Poll; the viewer shall solely be responsible to check such costs levied on the usage of internet and pay the respective costs at his/her end and Viacom18 and/or the Channel shall not in any manner whatsoever be responsible to pay such cots/charges.

Viewer(s) interested to cast his/her vote through the Application Mechanism, will be subject to the following rules:

Only viewers residing in India and having a valid e-mail ID or Facebook account can participate through Application Mechanism; Viewer(s) need to mandatorily download the Application (iOS and/or Android) to cast his/her vote using the Application Mechanism.

After duly downloading the Application, the viewer needs to login either by using his/her Facebook or Gmail login ID(s). If a viewer does not have an existing user/login ID and password, he/she can create a new user/login ID by entering the mandatory fields required therein including a valid e-mail ID.

Once the viewer successfully logs into the Application, he/she can cast his/her vote for his/her desired Participant(s) for each episode of the Program, as per the details mentioned on the Application and Rules and Regulations mentioned herein.

After casting the vote, as per the Rules and Regulations mentioned herein, the viewer should ensure to sign out/log out of the Application/voting portal (as applicable) without fail. Any failure to vote or unauthorized usage of the Application/voting portal by any third party through the viewer's user/login ID, will not be considered by Viacom18 or the Channel to allow a viewer to vote again or withdraw any vote.

Voting Start Date - 15 January, 2020
Voting End Date - 22 January, 2020

Popular singing show Sur Nava Dhyas Nava is back and this time the competition is even tougher. This year talented little champs from all over Maharashtra are ready to compete against each other. Who will become the ultimate singing champion? Watch Sur Nava Dhyas Nava Season 3 to find out.

Sur Nava Dhyas Nava Vote for Akshaya Ayyar, Ravindra Khomne, Voting Online Voot App Amol Ghodke, Shravani Wagle, SNDN Vote for Swarali Joshi, Raju Nadaf


  1. Very nice singer in future all the best

  2. मीरा निलाखे ही खुप छान गायिका आहे..आणि ती सांगली ची आहे त्यामुले आम्हाला तिचा खुप अभिमान आहे आणि winner तिच होनार

  3. चैतन्य देवढे हा उत्तम गात आहे
    कार्यक्रम एक नंबर आहे