Wednesday 21 November 2018

Aata Juniors 2018 Winner Name, See Who lifted a Winning Trophy in Finale

ZEE Telugu's popular show Aata Juniors 2018 Finally coming to end. The Journey of the Show have been Started with 12 Contestants, 6 Super Dancers and 6 Ace Choreographer. After having Fun Loving Power Packed Performances Finally It's Grand Finale Time. See Who is the Winner of Aata Juniors 2018 Grand Finale.
aata juniors finale

Aata Juniors have been Hosted by the popular punch dialogue King Ravi. The Show Aata Juniors 2018 have had Lakshmi Manchu and Nataraj Master as the judges of the Show. The Show have had Amazing Dance Performances from the Kids Contestants on the sets and Finally, Some of them are forwared as a Finalists of the Show and out of them, only the one will be the Winner of the Show.

Aata Juniors 2018 Finalists Contestants |  Season 7 Finalist 2018

See Who are the Top 5 Finalists of Aata Juniors Zee Telugu Dance reality show.

1) Mahalakshmi
2) Jay Chauhan
3) Varun
4) Ganisri
5) Roshan

The Grand Finale Results to be revealed here. Till then you can Predict the Winner and Runners Up names from the mentioned finalists of Zee Telugu Aata Juniors 2018.
aata juniors judges

Aata Juniors Grand Finale Date - 24th November 2018 - 25th November 2018
Aata Juniors 2018 Grand Finale Time - 9 PM IST
Airing Channel - Zee Telugu
aata juniors winner

Aata Juniors Winner 2018 - Maha Lakshmi Wins the Title

Many Congratulations to the Aata Juniors Winner and Runners Up

Keep Watching this Space to get more news Updates about the Aata Juniors Grand Finale on Zee Telugu.

Don't Miss the Epic Grand Finale filled with Lots of Dance Performances, Entertainment, Guests and Fun loving moments with them, this weekend 24th, 25th November 2018 on Zee Telugu.


Post a Comment